St. Teresa High School https://stteresa.org/news?page=1 News - Home February Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/february-calendar-winners-2 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/february-calendar-winners-2 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Blood Drive Hosted by NHS https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-blood-drive-hosted-by-nhs The National Honor Society hosted another successful Blood Drive partnering with the American Red Cross. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-blood-drive-hosted-by-nhs Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 CST-0600 Fall 2019 Academic Awards https://stteresa.org/news/fall-2019-academic-awards Congratulations to all the students who earned High Honor Roll or Honor Roll for the Fall 2019 semester. https://stteresa.org/news/fall-2019-academic-awards Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Seniors Earn Decade High ACT Composite Score https://stteresa.org/news/24act The senior class of 2020 achieved an average composite score of 24.2 - the highest in over a decade. Learn more about how St. Teresa prepares students for this success! https://stteresa.org/news/24act Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 CST-0600 December Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/december-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/december-calendar-winners-1 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Placement Test https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-placement-test The placement test helps determine a student's curriculum path at St. Teresa. Scholarship funds are available to top performers. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-placement-test Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Students Practice with Artificial Intelligence at Millikin https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-students-practice-with-artificial-intelligence-at-millikin St. Teresa FBLA visited Millikin to learn about A.I. within the business sector. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-students-practice-with-artificial-intelligence-at-millikin Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Consider a Year-End Gift to St. Teresa! https://stteresa.org/news/consider-a-year-end-gift-to-st-teresa December tends to be a busy month for charitable giving to St. Teresa. As you consider your charitable giving this December, please consider making a gift to St. Teresa. Thank you in advance for your generous gifts! https://stteresa.org/news/consider-a-year-end-gift-to-st-teresa Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Christmas Basketball Tournament https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-christmas-tournament Schedule for the 2019 St. Teresa Christmas Basketball Tournament. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-christmas-tournament Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 November Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/november-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/november-calendar-winners-1 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Thank SCRIPING Day https://stteresa.org/news/thank-scriping-day-1 Save the date, November 21, 2019, for Thank Scriping Day and get all your gift cards ready for Black Friday Deals! https://stteresa.org/news/thank-scriping-day-1 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 October Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/october-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/october-calendar-winners-1 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 September Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/september-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/september-calendar-winners-1 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Names Jack McCoy Inaugural Alumnus of the Year Awardee https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-names-jack-mccoy-inagural-alumnus-of-the-year-awardee In the inaugural year of the Alumnus of the Year Award, Class of 1955 alumnus, John E. "Jack" McCoy was selected as to receive this most prestigious alumni award. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-names-jack-mccoy-inagural-alumnus-of-the-year-awardee Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 August Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/august-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/august-calendar-winners-1 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 McCoy Million Dollar Challenge a Success https://stteresa.org/news/mccoy-million-dollar-challenge-a-success A one-year, one million dollar challenge to help the Sustain the Future campaign meets its goal. https://stteresa.org/news/mccoy-million-dollar-challenge-a-success Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 July Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/july-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/july-calendar-winners-1 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 St. Teresa Spring 2019 Academic Awards https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-spring-2019-academic-awards Congratulations to all our students that have been named to the Honor Roll and High Honor Roll for the Spring 2019 Semester. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-spring-2019-academic-awards Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Invest in Kids Act Grows Scholarship Assistance https://stteresa.org/news/invest-in-kids-act-grows-scholarship-assistance In year two of the Invest in Kids Act program, St. Teresa receives over $110,000 in scholarship contributions - an overall total of $180,000! https://stteresa.org/news/invest-in-kids-act-grows-scholarship-assistance Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Campus Technology Improvements https://stteresa.org/news/campus-technology-improvements St. Teresa recently received grant funds to make some drastic campus improvements to the technology available within the school - further enhancing the students learning experience. https://stteresa.org/news/campus-technology-improvements Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500