St. Teresa High School https://stteresa.org/news?page=1 News - Home Fall 2020 Honor Rolls Announced https://stteresa.org/news/fall-2020-honor-rolls-announced Congratulations to the students that met the academic requirements to achieve honor roll ranking. https://stteresa.org/news/fall-2020-honor-rolls-announced Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 -0600 January 2021 Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/january-2021-calendar-winners Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/january-2021-calendar-winners Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 -0600 2021-22 Tax Credit Scholarship Reservation Night https://stteresa.org/news/2021-22-tax-credit-scholarship-reservation-night The upcoming scholarship reservation night for the Invest in Kids Act tax-credit scholarship program is Wednesday, January 13, 2021. https://stteresa.org/news/2021-22-tax-credit-scholarship-reservation-night Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0600 December Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/december-calendar-winners-2 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/december-calendar-winners-2 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0600 Aug - Nov Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/aug-nov-calendar-winners Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/aug-nov-calendar-winners Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0600 New SCRIP Bonus https://stteresa.org/news/new-scrip-bonus Check out new 2-day bonuses in SCRIP with RaiseRight. https://stteresa.org/news/new-scrip-bonus Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Wash Your Hands! https://www.facebook.com/stteresahs/videos/605575506812373/ Special thanks to 2013 alumna, Emilie Kefalas for creating this video to remind our students some important safety tips as we begin school for the year! https://stteresa.org/news/wash-your-hands Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0500 St. Teresa Spring 2020 Honor Roll https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-spring-2020-honor-roll Congratulations to the students that met the academic requirements to achieve honor roll ranking for the Spring 2020 semester. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-spring-2020-honor-roll Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Calendar Winners: May and June https://stteresa.org/news/calendar-winners-may-and-june Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/calendar-winners-may-and-june Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Calendar Winner: March & April https://stteresa.org/news/calendar-winner-march-april Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/calendar-winner-march-april Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 -0500 MEGA Raffle Kick-Off Winners https://stteresa.org/news/mega-raffle-kick-off-winners Winners from the St. Teresa MEGA Raffle kick-off show! https://stteresa.org/news/mega-raffle-kick-off-winners Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 -0500 February Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/february-calendar-winners-2 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/february-calendar-winners-2 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0600 St. Teresa Blood Drive Hosted by NHS https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-blood-drive-hosted-by-nhs The National Honor Society hosted another successful Blood Drive partnering with the American Red Cross. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-blood-drive-hosted-by-nhs Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0600 Fall 2019 Academic Awards https://stteresa.org/news/fall-2019-academic-awards Congratulations to all the students who earned High Honor Roll or Honor Roll for the Fall 2019 semester. https://stteresa.org/news/fall-2019-academic-awards Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0600 St. Teresa Seniors Earn Decade High ACT Composite Score https://stteresa.org/news/24act The senior class of 2020 achieved an average composite score of 24.2 - the highest in over a decade. Learn more about how St. Teresa prepares students for this success! https://stteresa.org/news/24act Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0600 December Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/december-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/december-calendar-winners-1 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0600 St. Teresa Placement Test https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-placement-test The placement test helps determine a student's curriculum path at St. Teresa. Scholarship funds are available to top performers. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-placement-test Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0600 St. Teresa Students Practice with Artificial Intelligence at Millikin https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-students-practice-with-artificial-intelligence-at-millikin St. Teresa FBLA visited Millikin to learn about A.I. within the business sector. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-students-practice-with-artificial-intelligence-at-millikin Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0600 Consider a Year-End Gift to St. Teresa! https://stteresa.org/news/consider-a-year-end-gift-to-st-teresa December tends to be a busy month for charitable giving to St. Teresa. As you consider your charitable giving this December, please consider making a gift to St. Teresa. Thank you in advance for your generous gifts! https://stteresa.org/news/consider-a-year-end-gift-to-st-teresa Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0600 St. Teresa Christmas Basketball Tournament https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-christmas-tournament Schedule for the 2019 St. Teresa Christmas Basketball Tournament. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-christmas-tournament Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0600